Alumni Association Engagement Board

Lux Esto

The Alumni Association Engagement Board (AAEB) welcomes your comments and encourages your participation in any of the many opportunities that are available to alumni. You are welcome to contact individual board members listed below or email the board at

AAEB 2022-2023


President Milo Madole ’12 (Detroit, MI)
Vice President Michelle Fanroy ’88 (Troy, MI)
Secretary Donald Schneider ’63 (Muskegon, MI)
Past President Jonathan Cunningham ’84 (Pleasantville, NY)

Alumni Trustees

Trustee Michelle Fanroy ’88 (Troy, MI)
Trustee Milo Madole ’12 (Detroit, MI)

At-Large Members

Member Evan Bontrager ’11 (Los Angeles, CA)
Member Alan Dee ’70 (Sarasota, FL)
Member Doug Dickerson ’70 (Santa Fe, NM)
Member Will Dickson ’09 (Royal Oak, MI)
Member Emily Finch ’17 (Manhattan Campus, KS)
Member Steve Helm ’71 (Phoenix, AZ)
Member Jerrod Howlett ’09 (Brooklyn, NY)
Member Nahrain Kamber ’01 (Hickory, NC)
Member Mary-Katherine Thompson Miller ’06 (Kalamazoo, MI)
Member Kim Osborne ’93 (Monterey, CA)
Member Annalise Robinson ’17 (Brooklyn, NY)
Member Kriti Singh ’17 (Kalamazoo, MI)
Member Lauren Torres ’10 (Kalamazoo, MI)
Member Shelley Weiler ’83 (Downers Grove, IL)
Member Jason Wright ’02 (Los Angeles, CA)

Constituent Group Representative

Emeriti Club Leadership Council President Donna (Reed) Lambert ’64 (Kalamazoo, MI)

Nominate yourself or a K alumna/us for AAEB.