General and Emergency Information

To ask a question about Kalamazoo College, please review and use the subject and email list below.

The following list of contact people may help you direct your questions most appropriately. Messages are normally addressed only during regular business hours (8 a.m.-5 p.m. Eastern Standard Time).

Academic Affairs Michael.McDonald@kzoo.edu
Admission admission@kzoo.edu
Alumni aluminfo@kzoo.edu
Business Office businessOffice@kzoo.edu
Campus Events Andrew.Brown@kzoo.edu
Career Development career@kzoo.edu
Facilities Reservations bookARoom@kzoo.edu
Financial Aid finaid@kzoo.edu
General web@kzoo.edu
International Programs cip@kzoo.edu
Library Hours and Services Stacy.Nowicki@kzoo.edu
Records and Transcripts regist@kzoo.edu
Security Timothy.Young@kzoo.edu
Sports Information Steve.Wideen@kzoo.edu
Student Account Information billing@kzoo.edu
Student Life/Residence Hall studev@kzoo.edu
Title IX Coordinator Ellen.LassiterCollier@kzoo.edu
Technical Questions about College Web site web@kzoo.edu

 

Faculty and staff can be can be contacted directly through the   Kalamazoo College Directory. Student directory information is not released. Emergency messages are published on the Kalamazoo College Home Page. Weather related closings are posted on the Home Page, provided to local media, and posted on the main College telephone line (269-337-7000).

Copyright Infringement Notification

This is to notify copyright owners that Kalamazoo College’s agent to receive statutory notices about infringements under the Digital Millennium Copyright Act is Greg Diment, Chief Information Officer. Any copyright owner wishing to send a statutory notice to Kalamazoo College should file that notice in writing with Mr Diment.

  • Address:  Information Services; 1200 Academy, Kalamazoo, MI 49006
  • E-mail Address: Greg.Diment@kzoo.edu
  • Telephone: 269-337-7146
  • Facsimile: 269-337-7143

The Copyright Office notice regarding Interim Regulations is currently available as are the Interim Regulations.