General and Emergency Information

To ask a question about Kalamazoo College, please review and use the subject and email list below.

The following list of contact people may help you direct your questions most appropriately. Messages are normally addressed only during regular business hours (8 a.m.-5 p.m. Eastern Standard Time).

Area of ConcernEmail Contact
Academic AffairsDanette.Johnson@kzoo.edu
Admission admission@kzoo.edu
Alumni aluminfo@kzoo.edu
Business OfficebusinessOffice@kzoo.edu
Campus Eventsinfo@kzoo.edu
Career Developmentcareer@kzoo.edu
Facilities ReservationsbookARoom@kzoo.edu
Financial Aidfinaid@kzoo.edu
General web@kzoo.edu
International Programscip@kzoo.edu
Library Hours and Services Stacy.Nowicki@kzoo.edu
Records and Transcriptsregist@kzoo.edu
Section 504 CoordinatorDana.Jansma@kzoo.edu
SecurityTimothy.Young@kzoo.edu
Sports Information Steve.Wideen@kzoo.edu
Student Account Informationbilling@kzoo.edu
Student Life/Residence Hallstudev@kzoo.edu
Title IX Coordinatortitleix@kzoo.edu
Technical Questions about College Web site web@kzoo.edu

Faculty and staff can be contacted directly through the Kalamazoo College Directory. Student directory information is not released. Emergency messages are published on the Kalamazoo College Home Page. Weather-related closings are posted on the Home Page, provided to local media, and posted on the main College telephone line (269-337-7000).

This is to notify copyright owners that Kalamazoo College’s agent to receive statutory notices about infringements under the Digital Millennium Copyright Act is Todd Watson, Associate Vice President of Information Services and Chief Information Officer. Any copyright owner wishing to send a statutory notice to Kalamazoo College should file that notice in writing with Mr. Watson.

  • Address:  Information Services; 1200 Academy, Kalamazoo, MI 49006
  • E-mail Address: Todd.Watson@kzoo.edu
  • Telephone: 269-337-7146
  • Facsimile: 269-337-7143

The Copyright Office notice regarding Interim Regulations is currently available as are the Interim Regulations.