Communications Staff

Sarah Frink
Director, College Marketing and Communications
Sarah.Frink@kzoo.edu
269.337.7291
Andy Brown of College Marketing and CommunicationAndy Brown
Director of News and Social Media
Andrew.Brown@kzoo.edu
269.337.5724
 Steve Wideen of College Marketing and CommunicationSteve Wideen
Sports Information Director
Steve.Wideen@kzoo.edu
269.337.7287
269.207.4849 (cell)
 Allison Zorbo
Project Manager
Allison.Zorbo@kzoo.edu
269.337.7303
 Craig Simpson
Creative Director
Craig.Simpson@kzoo.edu
269.337.7305
 Tamara Diamond
Tamara.Diamond@kzoo.edu
Graphic Designer
269.337.7304
Martin Hansknecht
Martin.Hansknecht@kzoo.edu
Web Content Specialist
269.337.7296
Fran Czuk
Frances.Czuk@kzoo.edu
Writer
269.337.7350
 Dawne Beougher
Administrative Assistant
Dawne.Beougher@kzoo.edu
269.337.7292