Contact Us

College Marketing and Communication Staff

Lisa Darling
Director of Publications
Lisa.Darling@kzoo.edu
269.337.7303
Lynnette Gollnick Contact Us Lynnette Pryor
Project Manager
Lynnette.Gollnick@kzoo.edu
269.337.7304
 cMumma-Andy-Brown-2016-gray Andy Brown
Director of Media Relations and Online Content
Andrew.Brown@kzoo.edu
269.337.5724
269.870.0101 (cell)
Craig Simpson
Graphic Designer
Craig.Simpson@kzoo.edu
269-337-7305
Bill Steiden
Editorial Director
Bill.Steiden@kzoo.edu
269.337.7291
Steve Wideen Steve Wideen
Sports Information Director
Steve.Wideen@kzoo.edu
269.337.7287
269.207.4849 (cell)
 ate-W Kate Worster
Associate VP, Marketing Communications
Kate.Worster@kzoo.edu
269.337.7296