Calendar of Events

Wednesday, Feb. 13

  • 1 p.m. Chapel Dogs, The Cavern at Stetson Chapel
    Visit a therapy dog and talk with other students.
  • Men’s Basketball vs. Trine (TBD)

Saturday, Feb. 16

  • 11 a.m. Men’s Tennis vs. Coe
  • 3 p.m. Women’s Basketball vs. Trine

Sunday, Feb. 17

  • 2 p.m. Women’s Lacrosse vs. Carthage
  • 3 p.m. New Life Christian, Stetson Chapel

Monday, Feb. 18

  • 7 p.m. English Department faculty reading and new majors celebration, Olmsted Room
    Free. Snacks/refreshments will be provided.

Wednesday, Feb. 20

  • 1 p.m. Chapel Dogs, The Cavern at Stetson Chapel
    Visit a therapy dog and talk with other students.

Saturday, Feb. 23

  • Women’s Tennis vs. John Carroll TBA

Wednesday, Feb. 27

  • 1 p.m. Chapel Dogs, The Cavern at Stetson Chapel
    Visit a therapy dog and talk with other students.

Saturday, March 2

  • Women’s Tennis vs. Ohio Wesleyan

Sunday, March 3

  • Men’s Tennis vs. Denison
  • Women’s Tennis vs. Denison
  • 3:30 p.m. Mt. Zion Baptist Church, Stetson Chapel

Wednesday, March 6

  • 1 p.m. Chapel Dogs, The Cavern at Stetson Chapel
    Visit a therapy dog and talk with other students.
  • 7 p.m. Women’s Lacrosse vs. Indiana Tech

Saturday, March 9

  • Women’s Tennis vs. Illinois

Wednesday, March 13

  • 1 p.m. Chapel Dogs, The Cavern at Stetson Chapel
    Visit a therapy dog and talk with other students.

Friday, March 15

  • 6 p.m. Men’s Lacrosse vs. Dubuque

Friday, March 22

  • 2 p.m. Baseball vs. Trine (DH)

Saturday, March 23

  • 1 p.m. Women’s Lacrosse vs. Illinois Wesleyan

Thursday, April 11

Sunday, June 16

  • 1 p.m. 2019 Commencement

Monday, June 24

  • 8:30 a.m. 2019 Hornet Golf Jamboree at the Kalamazoo Country Club