Development Staff

Albert J. DeSimone Albert J. DeSimone
Vice President for Advancement
269.337.7292
Al.DeSimone@kzoo.edu
Andy Miller ’99 Andy Miller ’99
Executive Director of Development
269-337-7327
amiller@kzoo.edu
Dawne Beougher Dawne Beougher
Administrative Assistant
269.337.7292
beougher@kzoo.edu

Individual and Planned Giving

Julie Kerins, CFRE Julie Kerins, CFRE
Senior Associate Director of Development
269.337.7319
Julie.Kerins@kzoo.edu
Matthew Brosco, Esq. Matthew Brosco, Esq.
Senior Associate Director of Planned Giving
269.337.7288
mbrosco@kzoo.edu
D'Angelo Bailey '05 D’Angelo Bailey ’05
Assistant Director of Development
269.337.7284
DAngelo.Bailey@kzoo.edu
Elizabeth Lindau ’97
Assistant Director of Development
269.337.7351
Elizabeth.Lindau@kzoo.edu
Debbie Ball Debbie Ball
Major and Planned Gifts Coordinator
269.337.7238
dball@kzoo.edu

Kalamazoo College Fund

Laurel Palmer Laurel Palmer
Director
269.337.7282
lpalmer@kzoo.edu
Caitlin Kuhn Caitlin Kuhn
Associate Director, Leadership Annual Giving
269.337.7294
ckuhn@kzoo.edu
Sandra Dugal Sandy Dugal
Associate Director
269.337.5959
sdugal@kzoo.edu
Denise Negrea
Assistant Director
269.337.7293
dnegrea@kzoo.edu
Jennifer DiGiuseppe Jennifer DiGiuseppe
Coordinator
269.337.7236
Jennifer.DiGiuseppe@kzoo.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Ann Jenks Ann Jenks
Director
269.337.7297
Ann.Jenks@kzoo.edu
Mickey Smith Mickey Smith
Office Coordinator
269.337.7296
msmith@kzoo.edu

Advancement Services

Tim Baker Tim Baker
Director
269.337.5729
tbaker@kzoo.edu
Tala Davidson Tala Davidson
Advancement Data Analyst
269.337.5780
davidson@kzoo.edu
Kelly Esper
Operations Associate
269.337.7290
kesper@kzoo.edu
Pam White Pam White
Development Data Processor
269.337.5770
pwhite@kzoo.edu

Prospect Development and Donor Relations

Lindsay (Mutch) O’Donohue Lindsay (Mutch) O’Donohue
Director
269.337.7299
lindsay.odonohue@kzoo.edu
Jane Hoinville Jane Hoinville
Prospect Research Analyst
269.337.7360
jhoinvil@kzoo.edu
Desma Caudill Desma Caudill
Manager of Donor Relations
269.337.7247
dbutters@kzoo.edu