Development Staff

Karen T. Isble
Vice President for Advancement
269.337.7292
Karen.Isble@kzoo.edu
        
Andy Miller ’99 Andy Miller ’99
Executive Director of Development
269-337-7327
amiller@kzoo.edu
Dawne Beougher
Executive Assistant to the VP and Office Manager
269.337.7292
beougher@kzoo.edu

Individual and Planned Giving

Julie Kerins, CFRE Julie Kerins, CFRE
Senior Associate Director of Development
269.337.7319
Julie.Kerins@kzoo.edu
Matthew Brosco, Esq.
Senior Associate Director of Planned Giving
269.337.7288
mbrosco@kzoo.edu

Amanda Bidinger
Assistant Director of Development
269.337.7351
amanda.bidinger@kzoo.edu
Sarah Kerry
Assistant Director of Development
269.337.7284
sarah.kerry@kzoo.edu
Anne Guimond
Major and Planned Gifts Coordinator
269.337.7238
anne.guimond@kzoo.edu

Kalamazoo College Fund

Laurel Palmer Laurel Palmer
Director
269.337.7282
lpalmer@kzoo.edu
Sandra Dugal Sandy Dugal
Associate Director
269.337.5959
sdugal@kzoo.edu
Maxine Horton ′17
Assistant Director
269.337.7293
Maxine.Horton@kzoo.edu
Jennifer DiGiuseppe Jennifer DiGiuseppe
Operation Manager, Constituent Programs and Annual Giving
269.337.7236
Jennifer.DiGiuseppe@kzoo.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Maria Newhouse
Director
269.337.7297
maria.newhouse@kzoo.edu
Dawne Beougher
Administrative Assistant
269.337.7292
beougher@kzoo.edu

Advancement Services

Tim Baker Tim Baker
Director
269.337.5729
tbaker@kzoo.edu
Tala Davidson Tala Davidson ’75
Advancement Data Analyst
269.337.5780
davidson@kzoo.edu
Kelly Esper
Operations Associate
269.337.7290
kesper@kzoo.edu
Pam White Pam White
Development Data Processor
269.337.5770
pwhite@kzoo.edu

Constituent Programs and Annual Giving

Lindsay (Mutch) O’Donohue Lindsay (Mutch) O’Donohue
Senior Director
269.337.7299
lindsay.odonohue@kzoo.edu
Jane Hoinville Jane Hoinville
Prospect Research Analyst
269.337.7360
jhoinvil@kzoo.edu
Desma Caudill Desma Caudill
Manager of Donor Relations
269.337.7247
dbutters@kzoo.edu
Nicki Poer
Associate Director, Special Initiatives and Athletics Giving
269.337.7281
nicki.poer@kzoo.edu