Contact Us

College Marketing and Communication Staff

Sarah Frink
Editorial Director
Sarah.Frink@kzoo.edu
269.337.7291
Andy Brown of College Marketing and Communication Andy Brown
Director of News and Social Media
Andrew.Brown@kzoo.edu
269.337.5724
 Steve Wideen of College Marketing and Communication Steve Wideen
Sports Information Director
Steve.Wideen@kzoo.edu
269.337.7287
269.207.4849 (cell)
Allison Zorbo
Project Manager
Allison.Zorbo@kzoo.edu
269.337.7303
Craig Simpson
Creative Director
Craig.Simpson@kzoo.edu
269.337.7305
Open
Graphic Designer
269.337.7304
Dawne Beougher
Administrative Assistant
Dawne.Beougher@kzoo.edu
269.337.7292