Alumni Leadership

Alumni Association Executive Board

Alexandra Foley Altman ’97
President
Chicago, IL
Email: alexandraaltman@gmail.com

Erin Mazzoni '07
Vice President
New York, NY
Email: Erin.Mazzoni.2007@alumni.kzoo.edu

Kristen Browne Bradford '92
Secretary
Rochester, MI
Email: bradford.a@comcast.net

Bill Stoeri '78
Past President
Minneapolis, MN
Email: Stoeri.Bill@dorsey.com

D’Angelo Bailey ’05
Iowa City, MI
Email: dangelo.l.bailey@gmail.com

Erin Price Charnley ’02
Spring Lake, MI
Email: erincharnley@me.com

Erin Brownlee Dell '93
Greensboro, NC
Email: edell@guilford.edu

Pamela Brown Gavin ’74
Arlington, VA
Email: pam_gavin@hotmail.com

Paul Levy ’82
Jonesboro, AR
Email: paullevy23@gmail.com

L. West Nelson ’81
Niles, MT
Email: west@alumni.kzoo.edu

Alexander B. Morgan '11
Milwaukee, WI
Email: alexander.b.morgan@gmail.com

Suzanne Kleinsmith Saganich ’83
Rocky River, OH
Email: ssaganich@ralaw.com

Donald L. Schneider '63
Kensington, MD
Email: jdon79@aol.com

Andrew Terranella '99
Pinon, AZ
Email: ajterra10@gmail.com

Bill Williams '71
Ridgewood, NJ
Email: WFWilliams3@gmail.com

Debra Tokarski Yourick ’80
Dayton, MD
Email: debra.yourick@us.army.mil