Alumni Leadership

Alumni Association Executive Board

Alumni Leadership
Alumni Association Executive Board 2018-19

Debra Tokarski Yourick '80
President
Dayton, MD
Email: debra.yourick@us.army.mil

Jonathan Cunningham '84
Vice President
Pleasantville, NY
Email: jonnybond@gmail.com

Donald L. Schneider
Secretary
Kensington, MD
Email: jdon79@aol.com

Erin Mazzoni '07
Past President
Washington, DC
Email: emazzoni@underarmour.com

Cynthia A. Berman '79
Hunt Valley, MD
Email: CBerman@kg-law.com

Dion Bullock '12
Brooklyn, NY
Email: mr.dionbullock@gmail.com

Matthew T. Bunkowski '00
Santa Fe, NM
Email: Bunkowski@gmail.com

Alan Dee '70
Sarasota, FL
Email: alandee1@mac.com

Erin Brownlee Dell '93
Greensboro, NC
Email: edell@guilford.edu

William R. "Will" Dickson '09
Royal Oak, MI
Email: wdickson@gmail.com

Bridget A. Jones '91
Chicago, IL
Email: bajones151@yahoo.com

Milo R. Madole '12
Detroit, MI
Email: MMadole@dykema.com

Jeffrey M. Marinucci '00
Los Angeles, CA
Email: jeff.marinucci@gmail.com

Alexander B. Morgan '11
Milwaukee, WI
Email: alexander.b.morgan@gmail.com

Bronte J. Payne '15
Cambridge, MA
Email: brontepayne@gmail.com

Andrew Terranella '99
Pinon, AZ
Email: ajterra10@gmail.com

This Academic Catalog is current as of Sep 25, 2018

An official catalog is produced each summer for the following academic year and stored in the Archives section of this site. These versions are used for degree audits. Throughout the year, approved changes are incorporated immediately. Updates that have been submitted and approved by early summer will be included in the archival catalog for the next academic year in mid-summer.