More_1

Contact Us

College Communication Staff

Lisa Darling
Director of Publications
Lisa.Darling@kzoo.edu
269.337.7303
Lynnette Gollnick Lynnette Gollnick
Project Manager
Lynnette.Gollnick@kzoo.edu
269.337.7304
Jeff Palmer Jeff Palmer
Media Relations Director
Jeffrey.Palmer@kzoo.edu
269.337.5724
269.806.7700 (cell)
Craig Simpson
Graphic Designer
Craig.Simpson@kzoo.edu
269-337-7305
Jim VanSweden Jim VanSweden
Director of College Communication
James.VanSweden@kzoo.edu
269.337.7291
Steve Wideen Steve Wideen
Sports Information Director
Steve.Wideen@kzoo.edu
269.337.7287
269.207.4849 (cell)
 ate-W Kate Worster
Associate VP, Marketing Communications
Kate.Worster@kzoo.edu
269.337.7296