Contact Us

College Marketing and Communication Staff

Lisa Darling
Director of Publications
Lisa.Darling@kzoo.edu
269.337.7303
Lynnette Gollnick of College Marketing and Communication Lynnette Pryor
Project Manager
Lynnette.Gollnick@kzoo.edu
269.337.7304
 Andy Brown of College Marketing and Communication Andy Brown
Director of Media Relations and Online Content
Andrew.Brown@kzoo.edu
269.337.5724
269.870.0101 (cell)
Craig Simpson
Graphic Designer
Craig.Simpson@kzoo.edu
269.337.7305
Steve Wideen of College Marketing and Communication Steve Wideen
Sports Information Director
Steve.Wideen@kzoo.edu
269.337.7287
269.207.4849 (cell)
 Kate Worster of College Marketing and Communication Kate Worster
Associate VP, Marketing Communications
Kate.Worster@kzoo.edu
269.337.7296
Sarah Frink
Editorial Director
Sarah.Frink@kzoo.edu
269.337.7291