Alumni Leadership

Alumni Association Engagement Board 2020-21

Jonathan Cunningham ’84
President
Pleasantville, NYEmail: jonnybond@gmail.com

Milo R. Madole ’12
Vice President
Detroit, MI
Email: MMadole@dykema.com

Donald L. Schneider ’63
Secretary
Muskegon, MIEmail: jdon79@aol.com

Debra Tokarski Yourick ’80
Past President
Dayton, MD
Email: debra.yourick@us.army.mil

Cynthia A. Berman ’79
Hunt Valley, MDEmail: CBerman@kg-law.com

Evan Bontrager ’11
Laguna Niguel, CA
Email: evan.bontrager@gmail.com

Alan Dee ’70
Sarasota, FL
Email: alandee1@mac.com

Doug Dickerson ’70
Santa Fe, NM
Email: chris.doug.dickerson@gmail.com

Erin Brownlee Dell ’93
Greensboro, NC
Email: edell@guilford.edu

William R. “Will” Dickson ’09
Royal Oak, MIEmail: wdickson@gmail.com

Michelle Fanroy ’88
Troy, MI
Email: m.fanroy@accessoneconsulting.com

Emily Finch ’17
Manhattan Campus, KS
Email: emilygracefinch@outlook.com

Steve Helm ’71
Phoenix, AZ
Email: shelm7777@gmail.com

Jerrod Howlett ’09
Brooklyn, NY
Email: jerrodh387@gmail.com


Jeffrey M. Marinucci ’00
Los Angeles, CA
Email: jeff.marinucci@gmail.com

Denise Miller ’90
Plainwell, MI
Email: miller.denise818@gmail.com

Mary-Katherine Thompson Miller ’06
Kalamazoo, MI
Email: mkpt7@yahoo.com

Alexander B. Morgan ’11
Milwaukee, WI
Email: alexander.b.morgan@gmail.com

Bronte J. Payne ’15
Cambridge, MAEmail: brontepayne@gmail.com

Kriti Singh ’17
Kalamazoo, MI
Email: singh.94@gmail.com

Andrew Terranella ’99
Pinon, AZEmail: ajterra10@gmail.com

Lauren Torres ’10
Kalamazoo, MI
Email: Lauren.Torres06@gmail.com

Jason Wright ’02
Los Angeles, CA
Email: jcwright@jonesday.com