Success2
Community2
More_
Excellence
«
»

Class Agents

Make a gift to the Kalamazoo College FundClass Agents provide volunteer leadership to their class in terms of staying connected to Kalamazoo College upon graduation and for sharing and promoting philanthropic opportunities for their classmates to support the K student experience. Class Agents are vital to the success of class fundraising through the Kalamazoo College Fund. Class Agents also provide leadership for reunion planning and giving every five years. Should you be interested in becoming a Class Agent or have a question about the Class Agent program please contact classagents@kzoo.edu or 269.337.7293.

Below you will find the names and contact information of current Class Agents as well as the Class Agent volunteer opportunities available.

1930s 1940s 1950s 1960s 1970s 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s

 

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

1938 Red Heerens Contact classagents@kzoo.edu

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

1940 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1941 Dick Walker Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1942 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1943 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1944 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1945 Bruce Cooke bhcjmc@aol.com
1946 Jim Wetherbee jim@wetherbees.com
Marilyn (Sharp) Wetherbee marilyn@wetherbees.com
1947 John Polzin k-polzin@sbcglobal.net
1948 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1949 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

1950 Mary (Joslin) Discher mjdis@frontiernet.net
1951 Bob Binhammer binhammer@msn.com
1952 Tom Willson tennistom70@frontier.com
1953 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1954 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1955 Tom Smith new_weetartan@yahoo.com
Jack Bowen Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1956 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1957 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1958 Merrilyn (Cigard) Vaughn-Hoffman merrilynvh@att.net
1959 Karen (Lake) De Vos kjdv@cox.net

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

1960 Ann (Wagner) Inderbitzin awi856@terpalum.umd.edu
1961 Mary (Hanson) Kerley maryleekerley@hotmail.com
1962 Sally (Lange) Padley garsall@comcast.net
1963 Don Schneider jdon79@aol.com
1964 David Clowers clowers@doorpi.net
1965 Diana Besemer kwality_rus@yahoo.com
1966 John Honell honelspts@mac.com
1967 Nancy Southard Young Jyoung3533@aol.com
1968 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1969 Bill Weiner weinerw@cooley.edu

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

1970 David Kessler kesdavid@gmail.com
1971 Steve Helm steve.helm@westcor.com
1972 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1973 Anne (Skjaerlund) Fege afege@aol.com
1974 Phil Kraushaar philipkraushaar@alumni.kzoo.edu
1975 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1976 Rob Van Patten vanpatten610@comcast.net
Valorie (Vogel) Van Patten vanpatten610@comcast.net
1977 Lee Morriss lmorrissm@sc.rr.com
1978 Ann Dahmer adkg@comcast.net
Kerry Geffert kerrygeffert@gmail.com
1979 Ken King KingMaryS@aol.com
Mary Seaberg King KingMaryS@aol.com

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

1980 Scott Loveridge scott.loveridge10@gmail.com
1981 West Nelson west@alumni.kzoo.edu
1982 Dan McCarrel djmccarrel@usa.net
1983 Tom Farthing tom@farthing.us
1984 Greg Schuetz schuetzg@comcast.net
1985 Judy Hehs jhehs@ashmi.org
1986 Bruce Kantor bkantor@aol.com
1987 Rick Howrey rhowrey@cookchildrens.org
1988 Gila (Dorostkar) Millar gilamillar@gmail.com
1989 Anastasia (Holland) Harnden harnden2@chartermi.net

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

1990 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1991 Dinesh Goburdhun dgo151@hotmail.com
  Bridget Jones bajones151@yahoo.com
1992 Carter Dougherty dougherty.carter@gmail.com
1993 Erin Brownlee Dell edell@guilford.edu
John Lawther lawther@gmail.com
Brad O’Neill brad@bradoneill.com
1994 Deanne Bartkowiak sethdeanne@gmail.com
1995 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1996 Melissa A. Stucki Stevens stevensmel@gmail.com
1997 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1998 Christina (Dudek) Anderson christina.anderson@gmail.com
1999 Erik Karell ekarell@mac.com
Andy Miller andrew.miller@trincoll.edu

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

2000 Dan Appledorn appledor@msu.edu
Jeannette Cooper Srivastava cooper@alumni.kzoo.edu
2001 Megan Bartlett Kelly meganebartlett@hotmail.com
Jennifer (Campbell) Starkey jenniferstarkey@gmail.com
2002 Joe Wicklander joe.wicklander@baml.com
2003 Sara Wiener wienersara@gmail.com
James Goodwin jagoodwin80@yahoo.com
2004 Carolyn DeWitt dewittcarolyn@gmail.com
Brittany Edwards brittanydedwards@gmail.com
Emily Greenman Wright esjgreenman@gmail.com
Matt Pieknik mattpieknik@gmail.com
2005 Colin Baumgartner baumercol@yahoo.com
Kate McCracken k.a.mccracken@hotmail.com
2006 Mike Glista mikeglista@gmail.com
Morgan Hague Sawchuk morgan.hague@gmail.com
Elyse (Rapp) Mihalik elyse814@gmail.com
2007 Thomas Beck trbeck@gmail.com
Bristol Day bristol.day@gmail.com
Jenny (Thomson) Lamberts jennifer.lamberts@gmail.com
Erin Mazzoni erin.mazzoni@gmail.com
2008 Bridgett Blough bridgettblough@gmail.com
Amber Guerrero lilyamberguerrero@gmail.com
Alexa Lindsay alexa.lindsay@gmail.com
2009 Steve Charon stevecharon@hotmail.com
Kira Dow kira.dow@gmail.com
Andy Girrell Andrew.Girrell@gmail.com
Emily (Homnick) Wyman emily.a.wyman@gmail.com
Emily Murphy murphy.emilyj@gmail.com
Juli Scalf juli.scalf@gmail.com

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

2010 Eric Aiken aikeneo@email.appstate.edu
Kevin Dugal kevindugal@gmail.com
Brandon Luczak stephen.luczak@gmail.com
Jessica Messerschmidt jessica.a.messerschmidt@gmail.com
Sarah Small saresmall@gmail.com
Ajka Suljevic ajka.suljevic@gmail.com
Anne Weir anneweir01@gmail.com
2011 Jennifer Bonapace jennifer.bonapace@gmail.com
Evan Bontrager evan.bontrager@gmail.com
Emily Hanneman ehanneman@gmail.com
Harold Hermanson harold.hermanson@gmail.com
Alyssa McNamara alyssamcn@gmail.com
Alex Morgan alexander.b.morgan@gmail.com
2012 Nathan Gilmour happygilmourvi@gmail.com
Christine Lewis christine.lewis08@gmail.com
Milo Madole milomadole@yahoo.com
Meredith Loomis Quinlan mlquinlan24@gmail.com
Liz Solan easolan@gmail.com
2013 Bridgett Colling bridgett.colling@gmail.com
Eric Glanz eric.d.glanz@gmail.com
Swapna Gudipati gudipatiswapna@gmail.com
Zari Haggenmiller zari.haggenmiller@gmail.com
Brittany King-Pleas brittanykingpleas@gmail.com
Alex Rigney alexander.rigney@gmail.com
Darwin Rodriguez darwinrodriguez0@gmail.com
 2014 Anna Asbury asburym.anna@gmail.com
Darrin Camilleri darrin.camilleri@gmail.com
Mark Ghafari markghafari3@hotmail.com
Sameen Haque sameenhaque@gmail.com
Katharine Moffit katharine.h.moffit@gmail.com
Kari Paine kari.paine10@gmail.com
Sanjay Sharma sanjay121292@gmail.com
Salwa Tareen salwa.tareen10@kzoo.edu
Grace Walter gwalter1@outlook.com
Emily Witte emily.witte10@gmail.com

Other Ways to Get Engaged

Alumni who value their K experience are vital in promoting Kalamazoo College’s distinctive educational mission. You can advance K’s mission and solidify its position as one of this country’s exceptional liberal arts colleges when you: