Class Agents

Give to Kalamazoo CollegeClass Agents provide volunteer leadership to their class in terms of staying connected to Kalamazoo College upon graduation and for sharing and promoting philanthropic opportunities for their classmates to support the K student experience. Class Agents are vital to the success of class fundraising through the Kalamazoo College Fund. Class Agents also provide leadership for reunion planning and giving every five years. Should you be interested in becoming a Class Agent or have a question about the Class Agent program please contact classagents@kzoo.edu or Sandy Dugal at 269.337.5959.

Below you will find the names and contact information of current Class Agents as well as the Class Agent volunteer opportunities available.

1950s 1960s 1970s 1980s 1990s 2000s 2010s

 

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

1951 Bob Binhammer rtbinham@unmc.edu
1952 Tom Willson tennistom70@frontier.com
1957 Judy (Lindberg) Shoolery j.shoolery@comcast.net
1958 Merrilyn (Cigard) Vaughn-Hoffman merrilynvh@att.net
1959 Karen (Lake) De Vos 7karen26@gmail.com

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

1961 Mary (Hanson) Kerley maryleekerley@hotmail.com
1962 Sally (Lange) Padley sallypadley@yahoo.com
1963 Bonnie (Bradford) Ramseyer bramseye@columbus.rr.com
Don Schneider jdon79@aol.com
1964 David Clowers david.clowers@icloud.com
1965 Kay (Seaman) Lewis ksletl@juno.com
1966 John Honell honelspts@mac.com
1967 Nancy Southard Young Jyoung3533@aol.com
1968 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1969 Lynne (Carlson) Sheaff sheafflynne@gmail.com

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

1970 David Kessler kesdavid@gmail.com
1971 Steve Helm shelm7777@gmail.com
1972 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1973 Anne (Skjaerlund) Fege afege@aol.com
1974 Phil Kraushaar pfkjr@umich.edu
1975 Tala (Munther) Davidson tala.davidson@kzoo.edu
1976 Rob Van Patten vanpatten610@gmail.com
Valorie (Vogel) Van Patten vanpatten610@gmail.com
1977 Lee Morriss lmorrissm@icloud.com
1978 Ann Dahmer anndahmer@gmail.com
Kerry Geffert kerrygeffert@gmail.com
1979 Barb (Turner) DeRose derosemom@hotmail.com
Chris DeRose Chris_DeRose@outlook.com

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

1980 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1981 West Nelson west@alumni.kzoo.edu
1982 Dan McCarrel djmccarrel@gmail.com
1983 Tom Farthing tom@farthing.us
1984 Greg Schuetz greg.schuetz@mac.com
1985 Judy Hehs judithhehs@gmail.com
1986 Bruce Kantor bkantor@aol.com
1987 Rick Howrey rhowrey@sbcglobal.net
1988 Gila (Dorostkar) Millar gilamillar@gmail.com
1989 Anastasia (Holland) Harnden harnden.ak@gmail.com

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

1990 Brita (Muller) Boer thebrita@outlook.com
1991 Steve Adams-Smith AdamsSmithS@state.gov
  Greg Herder herdergreg753@gmail.com
Jennifer Vince jennifer.vince@501cgo.com
1992 Carter Dougherty dougherty.carter@gmail.com
1993 John Lawther lawther@gmail.com
Brad O’Neill brad@bradoneill.com
1994 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1995 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
1996 Melissa Stucki Stevens stevensmel@gmail.com
1997 Alexandra (Foley) Altman alexandraaltman@gmail.com
Corey Schultz coreyschultz75@yahoo.com
1998 Christina (Dudek) Anderson christina.anderson@gmail.com
1999 Jennifer (Getting) Jameslyn jengettingjameslyn@gmail.com
Andy Miller admiller333@yahoo.com

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

2000 Zachary Schroeck zschroeck@gmail.com
2001 Class Agent Volunteer Opportunity Contact classagents@kzoo.edu
2002 Mitch Blink mblink@fhps.net
Jason Wright jcwright@jonesday.com
2003 James Goodwin jagoodwin80@yahoo.com
2004 Carolyn DeWitt dewittcarolyn@gmail.com
Brittany Edwards brittanydedwards@gmail.com
2005 Colin Baumgartner colinkbaumgartner@gmail.com
Kate McCracken katemccracken83@gmail.com
2006 Mike Glista mikeglista@gmail.com
Mary-Katherine Thompson Miller mkpt7@yahoo.com
2007 Tom Beck Tom.Beck.2007@alumni.kzoo.edu
Bristol Day bristol.day@gmail.com
Erin Mazzoni erin.mazzoni@gmail.com
2008 Bridgett Blough bridgettblough@gmail.com
Amber Guerrero lilyamberguerrero@gmail.com
Alexa Lindsay alexa.lindsay@gmail.com
2009 Kira (Dow) Castle kira.a.castle@gmail.com
Steve Charon stevecharon@hotmail.com
Andy Girrell Andrew.Girrell@gmail.com
Juli Scalf juli.scalf@gmail.com
Owen Willis owenwillis@gmail.com

Class Year

Class Agent

E-mail Address

2010 Eric Aiken aikeneo@gmail.com
Kevin Dugal kevindugal@gmail.com
Brandon Luczak stephen.luczak@gmail.com
Jessica Messerschmidt jessica.a.messerschmidt@gmail.com
Ajka Suljevic ajka.suljevic@gmail.com
Anne Weir Schechinger anneschechinger1@gmail.com
2011 Sarah Allexan Sarah.Allexan.2011@alumni.kzoo.edu
Evan Bontrager evan.bontrager@gmail.com
Becky Dennis rebeccabdennis@gmail.com
Harold Hermanson harold.hermanson@gmail.com
Alyssa McNamara alyssamcn@gmail.com
Alex Morgan alexander.b.morgan@gmail.com
2012 Dion Bullock mr.dionbullock@gmail.com
Christine Lewis christine.lewis08@gmail.com
Meredith Loomis Quinlan mlquinlan24@gmail.com
Milo Madole mmadole@dykema.com
Liz Solan easolan@gmail.com
2013 Swapna Gudipati gudipatiswapna@gmail.com
Zari Haggenmiller zari.haggenmiller@gmail.com
Brittany King-Pleas brittanykingpleas@gmail.com
Alex Rigney alexander.rigney@gmail.com
Darwin Rodriguez darwinrodriguez0@gmail.com
2014 Anna Asbury asburym.anna@gmail.com
Darrin Camilleri darrin.camilleri@gmail.com
Mark Ghafari markghafari@gmail.com
Katharine Moffit katharine.h.moffit@gmail.com
Salwa Tareen salwa.tareen10@gmail.com
Grace Walter gwalter1@outlook.com
Emily Witte emily.witte10@gmail.com
2015 Jacob Gallimore jacobgallimore2525@gmail.com
Cameron Goodall cameron.goodall11@gmail.com
Marquise Griffin marquiseg@gmail.com
Hannah Maness hannahmaness1@gmail.com
Alex Werder adwerder@comcast.net
Skylar Young skylar3793@gmail.com
2016 Tyler Armor t_simone25@yahoo.com
Alexis Fiebernitz lexfieb@comcast.net
Reynaldo Hernandez Sosa reynaldo.ehs@gmail.com
Pornkamol “Tutu” Huang pornkamol.huang@gmail.com
Dylan Polcyn dylanpolcyn@gmail.com
2017 Emerson Brown Emerson.Brown.2017@alumni.kzoo.edu
Eric De Witt Eric.DeWitt.2017@alumni.kzoo.edu
Bianca Delgado biancapenelope.d@gmail.com
Alivia DuQuet alivduq@gmail.com
Emily Finch emilygracefinch@outlook.com
Christopher Francis Christopher.Francis.2017@alumni.kzoo.edu
Emma Franzel esfranzel@gmail.com
Amanda Johnson Amanda.Johnson.2017@alumni.kzoo.edu
Kamal Kamalaldin Kamalaldin.Kamalaldin.2017@alumni.kzoo.edu
Emily Levy Emily.Levy.2017@alumni.kzoo.edu
Kriti Singh singh.94@gmail.com
Brooke Travis brooke.travis.2017@alumni.kzoo.edu
2018 Lexi Ambs noodle0072@gmail.com
Guillermo Dominguez Garcia guillermo.dominguez@utexas.edu
Shelby Hopper shelby.hopper.2018@alumni.kzoo.edu
Travis Hunziker travis.hunziker.2018@alumni.kzoo.edu
Elyse Tuennerman elyse.tuennerman.2018@alumni.kzoo.edu
Haley Wentz haleyewentz@gmail.com
2019 Joe Edwards josephledwards19@gmail.com
Emma Eisenbeis emmaeisenbeis@gmail.com
Amanda Moss afmoss10@gmail.com
Shivani Rana shivanirana97@gmail.com
Ashley Schiffer schiffer@ksu.edu
Kyong So kyongminso@gmail.com
Maya Srkalovic msrkalovic6397@gmail.com

Other Ways to Get Engaged

Alumni who value their K experience are vital in promoting Kalamazoo College’s distinctive educational mission. You can advance K’s mission and solidify its position as one of this country’s exceptional liberal arts colleges when you:

In addition to reunion giving, Alumni Bites details ways to share your talents and stay engaged with Kalamazoo College during your reunion year and beyond.