Mandelle Administration Hall (N)
Originally known as the Minnie Mandelle Library, this building was dedicated on November 2, 1930. In addition to library space, this building held a suite of offices for the president, a board room, seminar rooms, a reading room, classrooms, and offices for the art department. In 1967 Upjohn Library was finished and Mandelle was remodeled to house administrative offices.
Enter through the double doors to discover what is inside.