Alumni Leadership

Alumni Association Executive Board

Alumni Leadership
Alumni Association Executive Board 2016-17

Erin Mazzoni '07
President
Washington, DC
Email: emazzoni@underarmour.com

Debra Tokarski Yourick '80
Vice President
Dayton, MD
Email: debra.yourick@us.army.mil

Kristen Browne Bradford '92
Secretary
Rochester, MI
Email: bradford.a@comcast.net

Alexandra Foley Altman '97
Past President
Chicago, IL
Email: alexandraaltman@gmail.com

D'Angelo Bailey '05
Iowa City, MI
Email: dangelo.l.bailey@gmail.com

Cynthia A. Berman '79
Hunt Valley, MD
Email: CBerman@kg-law.com

Matthew T. Bunkowski '00
Santa Fe, NM
Email: Bunkowski@gmail.com

Erin Brownlee Dell '93
Greensboro, NC
Email: edell@guilford.edu

Seth A. Gold '07
Westborough, MA
Email: seth.aaron.gold@gmail.com

Dan Hoevel '09
New York, NY
Email: hoevel.daniel@gmail.com

Bridget A. Jones '91
Chicago, IL
Email: bajones151@yahoo.com

Milo R. Madole '12
Detroit, MI
Email: MMadole@dykema.com

Edmond H. Mamou '00
Bloomfield Township, MI
Email: ed@royaloakrecycling.com

Jeffrey M. Marinucci '00
Los Angeles, CA
Email: jeff.marinucci@gmail.com

Alexander B. Morgan '11
Milwaukee, WI
Email: alexander.b.morgan@gmail.com

L. West Nelson '81
Niles, MT
Email: west@alumni.kzoo.edu

Suzanne Kleinsmith Saganich '83
Rocky River, OH
Email: ssaganich@ralaw.com

Donald L. Schneider '63
Kensington, MD
Email: jdon79@aol.com

Andrew Terranella '99
Pinon, AZ
Email: ajterra10@gmail.com