Alumni Leadership

Alumni Association Executive Board

Bill Stoeri ’78
President
Minneapolis, MN
Email: Stoeri.Bill@dorsey.com

Alexandra Foley Altman ’97
Vice President
Chicago, IL
Email: alexandraaltman@gmail.com

Erin Mazzoni '07
Secretary
New York, NY
Email: Erin.Mazzoni.2007@alumni.kzoo.edu

Gail Raiman '73
Past President
Arlington, VA
Email: gailaraiman@gmail.com

D’Angelo Bailey ’05
Kalamazoo, MI
Email: da13zoo@hotmail.com

Kirsten Browne Bradford ’92
Rochester, MI
Email: bradford.a@comcast.net

Erin Price Charnley ’02
Spring Lake, MI
Email: erincharnley@me.com

Pamela Brown Gavin ’74
Arlington, VA
Email: pam_gavin@hotmail.com

Paul Levy ’82
Albuquerque, NM
Email: paullevy23@gmail.com

L. West Nelson ’81
Tarrytown, NY
Email: west@alumni.kzoo.edu

Suzanne Kleinsmith Saganich ’83
Rocky River, OH
Email: ssaganich@ralaw.com

Stacy Shrode ’77
Appleton, WI
Email: PSShrode@aol.com

Dafina Lazarus Stewart ’95
Bowling Green, OH
Email: dafinas@bgsu.edu

Andrew Terranella '99
Atlanta, GA
Email: ajterra10@gmail.com

Bill Williams '71
Ridgewood, NJ
Email: WFWilliams3@gmail.com

Debra Tokarski Yourick ’80
Dayton, MD
Email: debra.yourick@us.army.mil

Marlene Crandell Francis '58
President, Emeritus Club
Ann Arbor, MI
Email: Mcf2440@aol.com