2015 Hornet Golf Jamboree

Join us at the Kalamazoo Country Club for a fantastic athletic fundraising event!



Monday, June 29, 2015
8:30 a.m. registration
10:00 a.m. shotgun start
$175 per person
Kalamazoo Country Club

Get a foursome and a hole sponsorship for $1000!

Other sponsorship opportunities:
• Hornet Sponsorship ($2,500): Choose any Kalamazoo College coach to play with your team! Includes golf for your group, sign at registration and dinner, hole sign, logo on event website.
• Orange & Black Sponsorship ($2,000): Company logo on give-away item, sign at registration, hole sign, included on event website.
• Dinner Sponsor ($2000): Dinner for the outing, recognition at dinner, sign at dinner, Hole sign, logo included on website.
• Breakfast Sponsor ($1,000): Breakfast for the group, sign at registration, logo included on event website.
• Buzz Sponsorship ($500): Recognition as prize sponsor, sign at registration, logo included on event website.
• General Hole Sponsor ($350): Hole sign, included on website.

We are always accepting donations that can be used as auction items our event. Contact Emilia Ward at emilia.ward@kzoo.edu if you would like to make a donation.

For a complete listing of accommodations in the Kalamazoo area, please visit Discover Kalamazoo from the City of Kalamazoo.