Class of 2017

2017 Event Schedule

Saturday, October 21
7:00 p.m.
Class of 2017 Informal Gathering
Shakespeare’s Pub, 241 East Kalamazoo Avenue (back room)
Please join your class for an informal gathering at Shakespeare’s Pub! Enjoy complimentary appetizers from the Office of Alumni Engagement as a welcome to the Alumni Association.


OrangeZest

Your memory book is ready to purchase or download.

2017 Orange Zest


Reunion Committee

Reunion Chairs and Class Agents
Emerson Brown
emerson.brown13@kzoo.edu

Bianca Delgado
bianca.delgado13@kzoo.edu

Eric De Witt
eric.dewitt13@kzoo.edu

Alivia DuQuet
alivia.duquet13@kzoo.edu

Emily Finch
emily.finch13@kzoo.edu

Chris Francis
christopher.francis13@kzoo.edu

Emma Franzel
emma.franzel13@kzoo.edu

Amanda Johnson
amanda.johnson13@kzoo.edu

Kamal Kamalaldin
kamal.kamalaldin13@kzoo.edu

Emily Levy
emily.levy13@kzoo.edu

Brooke Travis
brooke.travis13@kzoo.edu

Kriti Singh
kriti.singh13@kzoo.edu


Ways to Connect

Update your contact information with the College.
Create a lifetime alumni email forwarding address.
Customize your profile and find alumni in your city through the alumni directory.


www.facebook.com/groups/KClassof2017

LI icon