Success
Champion
More_3
Memories
«
»

Class of 2014

Reunion Committee

Reunion Chairs and Class Agents
Anna Asbury ’14
asburym.anna@gmail.com

Darrin Camilleri ’14
darrin.camilleri@gmail.com

Mark Ghafari ’14
markghafari3@hotmail.com

Sameen Haque ’14
sameenhaque@gmail.com

Katharine Moffit ’14
katharine.h.moffit@gmail.com

Sanjay Sharma ’14
sanjay121292@gmail.com

Kaitlyn Steffenhagen ’14
kmsteffenhagen@gmail.com

Salwa Tareen ’14
salwa.tareen10@kzoo.edu

Grace Walter ’14
gwalter1@outlook.com

Emily Witte ’14
emily.witte10@gmail.com

Contact Christy Honsberger at chonsber@kzoo.edu or 269-337-7246 to join your reunion committee!

Ways to Connect

Find and reconnect with your classmates through the alumni directory.


Please submit photos from your time at K to be included in your Class of 2014 e-memory book!


www.facebook.com/groups/KClassof2014

LI icon