Memories
Memories
Champion
More_2
«
»

Class of 2014

K Classmates 2014

Reunion Committee

Reunion Chairs and Class Agents
Anna Asbury ’14
asburym.anna@gmail.com

Darrin Camilleri ’14
darrin.camilleri@gmail.com

Mark Ghafari ’14
markghafari3@hotmail.com

Sameen Haque ’14
sameenhaque@gmail.com

Katharine Moffit ’14
katharine.h.moffit@gmail.com

Kari Paine ’14
kari.paine10@gmail.com

Sanjay Sharma ’14
sanjay121292@gmail.com

Salwa Tareen ’14
salwa.tareen10@kzoo.edu

Grace Walter ’14
gwalter1@outlook.com

Emily Witte ’14
emily.witte10@gmail.com

Ways to Connect

Update your contact information with the College.
Create a lifetime alumni email forwarding address.
Find and reconnect with your classmates through the alumni directory.


Your Class of 2014 memory book is available!


www.facebook.com/groups/KClassof2014

LI icon