Memories
Success2
More_1
Success
«
»

Class of 2009

Class of 2009

Reunion Committee

Reunion Chairs and Class Agents
Steve Charon ’09
stevecharon@hotmail.com

Kira Dow ’09
kira.dow@gmail.com

Andy Girrell ’09
Andrew.Girrell@gmail.com

Emily Murphy ’09
murphy.emilyj@gmail.com

Juli Scalf ’09
juli.scalf@gmail.com

Emily (Homnick) Wyman ’09
emily.a.wyman@gmail.com

Committee Member
Amel Omari ’09
amel.omari05@gmail.com

Contact Christy Honsberger at chonsber@kzoo.edu or 269-337-7246 to join your reunion committee!

Reunion Mailing

A reunion invitation letter from your class agents was mailed to you in April.

Take the Reunion Giving Challenge

Please consider a gift to Kalamazoo College in celebration of your 5th reunion year. Donors who gave a gift during the last fiscal year are asked to increase your gift during your reunion year. Didn’t give a gift last year? Now is the time to become a donor. Your gifts pave the way for today’s K students to shape the future.

Your Reunion Giving Challenge runs from July 1, 2014 through June 30, 2015. If you have any questions about your giving history or the giving challenge, please contact Sandy Dugal at reunion@kzoo.edu or 269.337.5959.

Reunion Lodging

Hotels fill up fast! Please make your hotel reservations today.

Ways to Connect

Find and reconnect with your classmates through the alumni directory.


Your Class of 2009 memory book will be available at your reunion in October. Please check out a preview of your OrangeZest 2009 book!


www.facebook.com/groups/KClassof2009

LI icon