Class of 1973

Class of 1973 group photo from 2013

Reunion Committee

Reunion Chair and Class Agent
Anne (Skjaerlund) Fege
afege@aol.com

Committee Members
Cathy Bach
cathybach@gmail.com

Larry Banta
Larry.Banta@gmail.com

David Bisbee
davidbisbee@hotmail.com

Mike Frazier
14mifrazier@gmail.com

Judy (Thompson) Gudelsky
gudelskj@gmail.com

David Hammond
david@dchammond.com

Phil Maki
maki69@comcast.net

Peg (Maass) McAllister
Peg.McAllister@comcast.net

Dale Norton
nortondn@kendalefarm.com

Gail Raiman
gailaraiman@gmail.com

Liz (Sloan) Smith
Liz.Smith@kzoo.edu

Cathy (Alexander) Stordeur
cathy.stordeur@yahoo.com

Jim Van Sweden
James.VanSweden@kzoo.edu

Contact Christy Honsberger at chonsber@kzoo.edu to join your reunion committee.


Your Reunion Experience

Come back to campus on October 19-21, 2018 to celebrate Homecoming and Reunion Weekend. Opportunities for your entire class to get together come along only once every five years. This is your year to be part of your reunion experience.

Below are the top five things you can do right now:

  1. Update your profile and contact information in the alumni directory
  2. Share a reunion update and write a message to your class*
  3. Make your hotel reservation in Kzoo
  4. Join your class Facebook Group to hear reunion weekend updates
  5. Volunteer to be part of your reunion committee

*You can view all completed class reunion updates right away. You will need to use your alumni directory username and password to log in and submit a reunion update.

Registration for your reunion opens in September!


Other Ways to Connect

You can advance K’s mission and solidify its position as one of this country’s exceptional liberal arts colleges in five key ways. You can make a difference in the life of a current or future Hornet!

  • Identify and recruit a prospective student
  • Offer an internship or externship to a student
  • Mentor a student or recent graduate
  • Serve as a volunteer
  • Make a charitable contribution to Kalamazoo College
Class of 1973 Boiling Pot

Class of 1973 Boiling Pot

Class of 1973 baby book

Class of 1973 Baby Book

facebooktwitter