2016 Hornet Golf Jamboree

Proceeds of the event go to the Hornet Athletic Association.

View the Office of Alumni Relations Facebook Gallery to see team photos from the 2016 Jamboree.

Winners from 2016 are:

Men’s Team
Adam Wade ’03
Lanny Scoby
Tom Rosenhagen
Justin Spyker
Women’s Team
Mary Harper
Karyn Boatwright
Kay Rosenthal
Jeanne Hess
Co-ed Team
Debbie Thompson
Peter Thompson
Joel Hubbard
Tom Becker