More_in_Four

Meet Your Admission Counselor

CONTACT US
Office of Admission
Kalamazoo College
1200 Academy Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49006-3295
phone 269-337-7166
toll free 1-800-253-3602
fax 269-337-7390
@kzooadmission
admission@kzoo.edu

Our staff travels throughout the country to inform students of the benefits of a Kalamazoo College education. Find out who your Admission Officer is by reviewing their territory listings. Want to know if we will be traveling to your hometown? Find out here! Don’t be afraid to drop us a line, because talking to you is what we’re all about.

Staff photos were taken by current K student, Jessie Fales ′18

Eric Staab

Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
Read Bio

Eric works with students from Minnesota and Ann Arbor, MI.
eric.staab@kzoo.edu

David Anderson

Director of Admission
Read Bio

David works with students from northern California and Toronto.
david.anderson@kzoo.edu

Rod Malcolm

Senior Associate Director of Admission
Read Bio

Rod works with international students and coordinates all international recruitment.
roderick.malcolm@kzoo.edu

Suzanne Lepley

Senior Associate Director of Admission
Read Bio

Suzanne works with students from Oregon, Washington, and Kalamazoo County, MI. She also coordinates admission for all transfer students.
suzanne.lepley@kzoo.edu

Hillary Teague

Associate Director of Admission
Read Bio

Hillary works with students from Illinois (Northern Cook, Lake, and McHenry Counties), Missouri, and Kent County, MI.
hillary.teague@kzoo.edu

Marcus Johnson

Assistant Director of Admission
Read Bio

Marcus works with students from Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, northern Texas, and the following Michigan counties: Allegan, Arenac, Barry, Bay, Berrien, Branch, Calhoun, Cass, Clare, Clinton, Eaton, Genesee, Gladwin, Gratiot, Hillsdale, Huron, Ingham, Ionia, Iosco, Isabella, Jackson, Lake, Lapeer, Lenawee, Manistee, Mason, Mecosta, Midland, Missaukee, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Ogemaw, Osceola, Ottawa, Roscommon, Saginaw, St. Clair, St. Joseph, Sanilac, Shiawassee, Tuscola, Van Buren, and Wexford.
marcus.johnson@kzoo.edu

Rudi Goddard

Admission Counselor
Read Bio

Rudi works with students from Arizona, southern California, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming, and Oakland County, MI.
rudi.goddard@kzoo.edu

Andrew Grayson

Admission Counselor
Read Bio


Andrew works with students from Connecticut, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Wisconsin, and the following Michigan counties: Alcona, Alger, Alpena, Antrim, Baraga, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Chippewa, Crawford, Delta, Dickinson, Emmet, Gogebic, Grand Traverse, Houghton, Iron, Kalkaska, Keweenaw, Leelanau, Luce, Mackinac, Marquette, Menominee, Montmorency, Ontonagon, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Schoolcraft, and Washtenaw.
andrew.grayson@kzoo.edu

Alex

Werder

Admission Counselor    Read Bio


Alex works with students from  Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington, DC, West Virginia, and Wayne County in Michigan.
alexander.werder@kzoo.edu

Jessica Williams

Admission Counselor
Read Bio

Jessica works with students from Alaska, Hawaii, Kentucky, Ohio, southern Texas, and Livingston, Macomb, and Monroe Counties in Michigan.
jessica.williams@kzoo.edu

Tracy Beckley

Chicago Regional Representative
Read Bio

Tracy is based in the Chicago suburbs and works with students from central and southern Cook county (including all Chicago schools), the West Suburbs of Chicago, and downstate Illinois.
tracy.beckley@kzoo.edu